7.3 C
New York
Sunday, December 4, 2022

ONE PIECE EPISODE 1014 RELEASE DATE AND TIME CONFIRMED!

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date and Time Confirmed! : The much-anticipated episode 1014 has been postponed once more. Fans must wait a number of extra days to see the present. Toei Animation Studio mentioned final week that there was a hacking assault on our programs. We attempt to repair it, it would take a while to repair it. Until the hack is not mounted, followers must wait extra. We apologize for the inconvenience prompted to us. From our aspect, we’re working onerous to repair our system as quickly as attainable. Hope the animation can be launched as scheduled. Follow for extra updates on GetIndiaNews.com

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date

Millions of followers around the globe have been ready for this anime. One Piece continues to be a lovable and most pleasing present. This is among the most superb tales that began in 1974 and continues. The screenwriter actually labored onerous and put a variety of power and time into making this anime.

What’s the rationale for delaying this One Piece episode 1014?

As we talked about above, the One Piece animation was delayed from the Japanese broadcast. Their authentic date was set for March 13, however resulting from hacking points. One of Toei Animation’s servers was hacked by a 3rd occasion in early March, the place system recordsdata had been corrupted and high quality was compromised. In addition, the date modifications are additionally seen on this animation. That’s why they particularly tweeted that they had been saying a brand new launch date for the anime.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZK4YsPbU6p0

In truth, that is the primary time they’ve confronted one another. If they knew in regards to the problem, they would not need to see it once more, however they’d be pleased to listen to the brand new date has been posted. Now Toei Animation Studios will announce the discharge date of the animation. Thank goodness it was confirmed. From now on, it will not be delayed any extra.

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date and Time

The sequence can be launched on Sunday, April 17, 2022. You can watch the animation on Crunchyroll, Funimation and Netflix. We additionally talked about the date of this anime.

  • Pacific Time: 6 p.m. PDT (April 16)
  • Eastern Time: 9 p.m. ET (April 16)
  • UK time: 2am BST
  • European Time: 3 am CET
  • India Time: 6.30pm IST
  • Philippines Time: 9AM PHT
  • Australia Time: 10.30AM ACST

We let you know once more that the sequence can be launched on April 17, 2022. So you do not miss it. Thanks for studying this text.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles