Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Contestants Name List with Photos 2022 Confirmed

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Contestant List & Photos 2022 Confirmed: There are many actuality TV reveals in India reminiscent of Bigg Boss, Spitsvilla, Roadies, Khatron Ke Khiladi and India’s Got Talent. A chunk of stories is getting an increasing number of consideration on social media platforms. When information of Khatron Ke Khiladi grew to become the speak of the city. We are right here once more to tell our customers of spicy information. Everyone is searching for particulars on the Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 contestants. People are looking out on social media platforms for some new updates. The present is totally based mostly on actuality. (*12*) should carry out based on the duties of showrunner Rohit Shetty. Follow for extra updates on

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 (*12*)

In the primary season of the present in 2008, which was later gained by Nethra Raghuraman, it grew to become extra widespread and within the following years the winners had been 2. Anushka Manchanda, 3. Shabbir Ahluwalia, 4. Aarti Chhabria, 5. Rajneesh Duggal, 6. Aashish Chaudhary, 7. Sidharth Shukla, 8. Shantanu Maheshwari, 9. Punit Pathak, 10. Karishma Tanna, 11. Arjun Bijlani.

In addition to the aforementioned winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi, there’s additionally a spin-off season, co-hosted by Farah Khan and Rohit Shetty, and gained by Nia Sharma.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Host

Akshay Kumar hosted the present in 2008 and 2009. Priyanka Chopra hosted the present in 2010, and Rohit Shetty has hosted Khatron Ke Khiladi since 2011, however it wasn’t till 2015 that Arjun Kapoor hosted the present.

Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 Contestant List

News of Khatron Ke Khiladi’s season 12 contestants was focused by the media and followers of the present. Everyone’s been questioning about these names, and we’re delighted to announce the names of the Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 12 contestants right here.

  1. Rubina Dilaik is an Indian actress and Bigg Boss season 14 winner.
  2. Shivangi Joshi is an Indian actress who performed Nisha in Khelti Hai Zindagi Ankh Micholi in 2014.
  3. Erica Fernandes is an Indian actress who made her Bollywood debut as Dr Sonakshi Bose in Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi. Erica has additionally starred in numerous movies within the South, together with Ninningdale and Galipatan.
  4. Mohit Malik is an Indian actor who made his Bollywood debut in Banoo Main Teri Dulhann and Doli Armano Ki.
  5. Pratik Sehajpal is an Indian mannequin and actress.
  6. Chetna Pande can also be an Indian actress who made her debut as Jenny in Dilwale
  7. Faisal Shaikh is legendary on Tik-Tok as a result of he’s a health mannequin.
  8. Simba Nagpal is an Indian actor and mannequin often known as Virat Singh within the TV present “Shakti — Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki”
  9. Umar Riaz grew to become widespread after efficiently influencing Bigg Boss.
  10. Rajiv Adatya is a mannequin and motivational speaker, in addition to a businessman.
  11. Sriti Jha is an Indian actress who made her title by way of Kumkum Bhagya.
  12. Tushar Kalia is an Indian choreographer and dancer.
  13. Munawar Faruqui is the winner of Lock-Up season 01. The present will air on the Colors Tv channel, the date for the present has not been up to date.

Leave a Comment