10 C
New York
Saturday, November 26, 2022

Die Antwoord Biography and Songs

Antwood Biography

Die Antwoord is a South African rap group formed in 2008. The group consists of rappers Ninja, Yolandi Visser and producer God, formerly DJ Hi-Tek.

The image of Die Antwoord is based on the South African counterculture movement called Zef, and incorporates elements of the work of photographer Roger Ballen.


In 2009, they released their debut album $O$ online and attracted international attention with the music video for “Enter the Ninja”.

In 2011, they launched their own label, Zef Recordz, and released their second and third studio albums, Ten$Ion (2012) and Donker Mag (2014). They released their fourth album, Mount Ninja and da Nice Time Kid in 2016.

dead underwood song

  • ugly boy
  • 100,000 hurry
  • I Fink U Freeky
  • Banana Brain
  • chubby boom
  • enter ninja
  • Cookie Bash!
  • pit bull terrier
  • Hojur Niles
  • Rich B***h
  • Evil Boy – F**k You In The Face Mix
  • GUCCI Gucci
  • Fat Faded Face Fuck
  • we have candy
  • beat the boy
  • love medicine
  • Wat Kyk Jy?
  • happy to suck and fuck
  • DJ Hi-Tek Rulez
  • wings on my penis
  • girl i want 2 eat you
  • daze
  • tramp
  • Zev Bonner the Rampage
  • fish sauce
  • zefizazole
  • alien
  • mouse rule
  • never say never 1
  • Wat pomp?
  • Love of the Moon
  • Banana Brain – Video Editing


dead underwood


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles